The day-to-day running of our church is undertaken by our Leadership team, consisting of persons appointed to that task by the members at the Annual General Meeting.
This team comprises:-


7 Deacons (including Secretary and Treasurer)
They meet regularly to deal with the business of the church. 
Their recommendations are then taken to regular meetings of church members, who make the final decision on any matter concerning church affairs.


We are affiliated with:

The Baptist Union of Great Britain ---
The Eastern Baptist Association: